Home » Key Contacts

Key Contacts

SPECTRUM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Kasym Amanzholov Street 34

010000, Astana, Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 7172 42 78 32

Fax: +7 7172 42 78 31

Website: www.spectrum.edu.kz

Email: international@spectrum.edu.kz

 

PRINCIPAL

Mr Artur Tulepbekov

principal@spectrum.edu.kz

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (PRIMARY ACADEMIC)

Mr David Charles Key

d.key@spectrum.edu.kz

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (SECONDARY ACADEMIC)

Mr Nuh Ozdin

n.ozdin@spectrum.edu.kz

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (PASTORAL CARE)

Mrs Svetlana Nakibayeva

s.nakibayeva@spectrum.edu.kz

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (PASTORAL CARE)

Mr Mehmet Celal Can

m.can@spectrum.edu.kz

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (LOCAL DOCUMENTATION)

 

 

VICE PRINCIPAL (INTERNATIONAL ACCREDITATION & MEMBERSHIPS)

Exams Officer

 

ADMISSION OFFICER

admissions@spectrum.edu.kz

 

ECA COORDINATOR

eca.coordinator@spectrum.edu.kz

 

ACCOUNTANT

Mrs Gulzhaukhar Gareyeva

accountant.int@spectrum.edu.kz

+7 7172 42 79 95

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ms Gulshat Prmanova

hr.int@spectrum.edu.kz

g.prmanova@spectrum.edu.kz

Ms Nazira Abibillakyzy

n.abibillakyzy@spectrum.edu.kz

+7 7172 42 79 95